Perth-Andover Recreation Commission

The Perth-Andover Recreation Commission aims to provide quality recreational facilities and activities for the Village of Perth-Andover and surrounding areas. Through continued growth and development and in accordance with the needs and demands of our patrons, we shall strive to provide excellent service in all our daily operations and attempt to always meet the highest standards of safety, service and satisfaction.


Chairperson - Dave Hoyt

Treasurer - Jason Green

Secretary - Justine Waldeck

Representative Parish of Perth - Tasha Perley

Representative Parish of Andover - Linda Ayotte

Directors at Large - Marianne Bell, Paul Kinney, Rochelle Pelletier, Jennifer Bear, Dean McAllister

Representative from Village of Aroostook - TBA


Ice schedule

Online E Services

pdf download icon

 contact us

Tuff Muck

Save the date - July 29, 2017

sjrvta spotcolour

What is happening in the Valley!

 Perth-Andover Weather